Saturday, 8 December 2012

Delta state scholarship for first class graduates.

It is hereby announced for the information
of the General Public and particularly for the
Applicants of the Year 2012 First Class
Scholarship Scheme that, the Delta State
Government will be presenting Award to
the following successful Applicants of the
Year 2012 First Class Scholarship Scheme
and Year 2010 First Class Scholars that have
submitted their academic progress report
as follows
Date: Friday, 7th, December, 2012.
Time: 10.00a.m.
Venue: Unity Hall, Government House,
Accreditation starts by 8:00am
List of Beneficiaries
Surname Forenames - Institution (First
Agali Ifechukwude - Obafemi Awolowo
Akpojiyovwi Gregory Ogaga - University of
Akpomiemie Mary Onome - University
College, London
Akusu Akpevwoghene Louisa - University of
Aniukwu Chukwuemeka Eluemuno -
Ahmadu Bello University zaria nigeria
Arodovwe Emmanuel Ogheneochuko -
University of Lagos
Avwioroko Afor David - University of Benin
Edosio Uyoyo Zino - Covenant university,
canaan land, ota
Egede Ewere job - University of lagos
Ejegi Evans eyefujirin - University of benin
Erukunuakpor Okiemute kimberly -
University of benin
Etowe Eseoghene - University of
Ideh Omasan nicola - Middlesex university
Itobi Oghenekevwe micknell jefferson -
University of ibadan
Madogwe Ejimedo - University of benin
Mudiaga-erhueh Omavuaye - University of
buckingham, england
Nwokocha Maureen ijeeoma - University of
Obi Elvis - Ahmadu bello university
Ochia O. Emmanuel - Ahmadu bello
university zaria nigeria
Odiaka Vincent chekube - University of
benin, benin-city
Ogbe Toju micheal - Benson idahosa uni.
Ogbo Erezi ruth - Bells University of
technology, ota
Ohwo Oghenekevwe abigail - Delta state
university abraka.
Ojameruaye Ogheneovo - University of
benin, benin-city
Okolosi Miriam ovuakporie - Abia state
university, uturu
Okonkwo Sylvester emeka - Covenant
Okonkwo Kenneth obiajulu - Redeemers
Onyekpe Ifeanyi john - Girne american
Osakwe Emmanuel adimabua - Covenant
Ovadje Ufuoma loner - Kwame nkrumah
uni.of sci&tech, Ghana
Owarume Micheal ochuko - Covenant
university, canaan land, ota
Tuedon Ninioritse emikomi - University of
east london
Udekeke Owhajutome frank - University of
Umukoro Lilian edirin - University of benin
Wekpe Vremudia onyeayana - University of
port harcourt.
Zikala Paula fiddi - Bells university,ota
Beneficiaries are expected to come along
with a valid I.D. card and two passport size
photographs. It should be noted that
Beneficiaries are to be physically present, as
collection by proxy will not be entertained.
Beneficiaries are also expected to attend
the ceremony with their Parents or
For further inquiry, visit the Board’s
website: or call

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting,do come back again for more updates.Get our job updates directly to your facebook wall,like our facebook fan page log on to facebook,search for our username,jobgoals and click the like button.